

"Empowerment through quality technical education" Dr DY Patil Educational Enterprises Charitable Trust's AJEENKYA

DY PATIL SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING

SPPU PUN Code: CEGP015720 (Formerly known as DY Patil School of Engineering) (Approved by AICTE, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University) (Accredited by NAAC, NABL & ISO 9001:2015 & 21001:2018 Certified Institute)

Date: 01.07.2024

AICTE ID - 1-3847411

AISHE Code: C-46648

DTE Code: EN6732

Internal Complaint Committee





A meeting of internal complaint Committee will be held on 02nd July 2024.

Agenda:

(1) Awareness about the aim, objectives, and ICC policy against Sexual harassment of women in the Institute.

(2) Discuss about mechanism for the prevention and redressal of sexual harassment cases & various issues/complaints received if any against Women Sexual harassment.

All the Committee Members are requested to attend the Meeting.









"Empowerment through quality technical education" Dr DY Patil Educational Enterprises Charitable Trust's AJEENKYA **DY PATIL SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING**

AICTE ID - 1-3847411 AISHE Code: C-46648 DTE Code: EN6732

SPPU PUN Code: CEGP015720

(Formerly known as DY Patil School of Engineering) (Approved by AICTE, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University) (Accredited by NAAC, NABL & ISO 9001:2015 & 21001:2018 Certified Institute)

Internal complaint Committee

Minutes of Meeting held on 02nd July 2024

- A meeting of Internal Complaint committee was held on 2nd July 2024. Following points were discussed in the meeting:
 - (1) Informed to communicate the aim, objectives, and ICC policy against Sexual harassment of women in the Institute with girt students and lady faculty members.
 - (2) Discussed and informed to communicate about mechanism for the prevention and redressal of sexual harassment cases
 - (3) Discussed various issues/complaints received if any against Women Sexual harassment.

Following members were present for the meeting:

Sr	Name of Committee Member	Designation	Signature
No			•
1	Dr. Saniya Ansari	Presiding Officer	Samp
2	Prof. Prajakta Khairnar	Lady Faculty-1	file.
3	Prof Pallavi Shimpi	Lady Faculty-2	Crava
4	Ms. Madhuri Mane	Non-Teaching lady staff-1	Manc.
5	Ms. Ashwini Patil	Non-Teaching lady staff-2	Kuty
6	Adv. Deepali Swami	Member from Non-Govt Organization	Deepall
7	Jash Maske	Student Representative Boys	Thavlee,
8	Tay Mahakale	Student Representative Boys	Jayn.
9	Muskan Shaikh	Student Representative Girls	Musleaus





Dr. F. B. Sayyad Principal