

(Formerly known as DY Patil School of Engineering)

AICTE ID - 1-3847411

AISHE Code: C-46648

DTE Code: EN6732

SPPU PUN Code: CEGP015720

(Accredited by NAAC, NABL & ISO 9001:2015 & 21001:2018 Certified Institute)

Ref No: ADYPKC/SOE/2023-24

Date: 01.07.2023

GOVERNING BODY

Following college Board of Governors for Ajeenkya DY Patil School of Engineering has been constituted for a Term of Three Years commencing from June 2023.

Sr. No	Name of Members	Designation/Affiliation
1	Dr. Ajeenkya DY Patil	Chairman
2	Dr. E B Khedkar	Vice President
3	Dr. Sushant V Patil	Secretary of the Management
4	Dr. Anand Shigli	Member of Management
5	Dr. Kamljeet Kaur Siddhu	Director-TC
6	Prof. Sanjay Karodpati	Teacher of the college
7	Prof. Bhagyashree Dhakulkar	Teacher of the college
8	Mr. Shaneel Kariya	Industrialist
9	UGC Nominee	Nominated by UGC
10	Dr. D V Jadhav	State Government Nominee
11	Dr. Aditya Abhyankar	University Nominee
12	Dr. F B Sayyad	Principal

The Governing Body Committee shall:

The main purpose of the Governs is to decide the overall strategic direction, mission and educational character of the organization.

- Setting the institute's vision and strategic aims, agreeing plans and policies, and making creative use of resources.
- Approving an annual College budget.
- Appointing and overseeing the work of the college's Senior Management Team comprising the Director, Principal and one senior member.
- Ensuring that the institute is accountable to the student and parents it serves, to its local Community, to those who fund and maintain it, as well as to the staff it employs.
- Determining the educational character and mission of the college and for the oversight of its activities.

gushand v foul Dr. Sushant V Patil

Trustee- ADYPG

